Policies/Ordinances Road Information

Township Board Members

***NOTE - The Town Hall has no set business hours. The phone is monitored, but not on a daily basis. You are welcome to leave a voice message on the Town Hall phone, or contact the Clerk or other elected Board members, using the information listed below.

Vice-Chair - Bryan Adams 612-670-8762
Finance Commitee & Town representative to Sherburne County Planning Commission
Supervisor - Bob Hassett 763-263-8840
Finance Committee & BLFD representative
Supervisor - Eric Peterson 612-812-6935
Road Committee
Supervisor - Corrie Silverberg 612-308-4235
ZFD representative and Alternate Town representative to Sherburne County Planning Commission
Clerk - Brenda Kimberly-Maas   763-263-8111 Day 763-263-0266 Evening
Treasurer - Gary Goldsmith 612-810-3017

This web site is intended as information for residents of Orrock Township and other interested parties. Neither Orrock Township, the Township Manager, the officers, employees nor agents of the Township warrant the accuracy or timeliness of any information provided. Information may be updated or changed at any time without notice and, we are not responsible for information contained in third party hyperlinks.